LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE MINES & GEOLOGY SERVICE		
Sl.No	Name of the officers	Designation
1	Shri Phigu Tshering Bhutia	Director
2	Shri Saran Shilal	Joint Director (Mining)
3	Shri Keshar Kumar Luitel	Joint Director (Geology)
4	Shri Tshering Bhutia	Senior Chemist
5	Ms Prakriti Pradhan	Senior Geologist
6	Shri Passang Sherpa	Senior Geologist
7	Ms Indira Sharma	Senior Geologist
8	Shri Tekendrahari Sharma	Senior Geologist

Disclaimer: The List is a compilation and may be authenticated/corroborated with the official list.